ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – Langa

Langa Mavuso

Langa Mavuso

CHECK ALSO:  EP: Cool Affair & Zephan – Groove Masters – Black Power Blue Print

DOWNLOAD Langa Mavuso Langa Album Download Zip

High rated singer, songwriter and performer Langa Mavuso drops his much awaited 12 track project titled Langa.

Which boasts of a handful of impressive features including Zadok, Loyiso, Yanga Chief, Aimee George, Manana and Zoe Modiga.

Grab the tracks and enjoy:

1. Langa Mavuso ft Zadok – Calamities

2. Langa Mavuso ft Loyiso – Intliziyo

3. Langa Mavuso – Mvula

4. Langa Mavuso – Searching

5. Langa Mavuso – Cheat Code

6. Langa Mavuso ft Yanga Chief – Panther

7. Langa Mavuso – All Of Me

8. Langa Mavuso – Powerline

9. Langa Mavuso ft Aimee George – Pretend

10. Langa Mavuso – Spirit

11. Langa Mavuso ft Manana & Zoe Modiga – I Wish

DOWNLOAD Langa Mavuso – Langa ZIP


CHECK ALSO:  EP: EyeRonik – New Life (Zip File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply