ALBUM: Q Twins – The Gift of Love

Q Twins

Q Twins

CHECK ALSO:  ALBUM: The Big Hash – Life + Times 2 EP Tracklist

Q Twins The Gift Of Love Album Download

Former Idols SA contestants Q Twins release their much awaited 11 track project that they titled The Gift of Love.

The album has features from the likes of Claudio & Kenza, Ntencane & DJ Tira and many others.

Q Twins The Gift of Love Album Tracklist:

1. Q Twins – Vuma ft. Claudio & Kenza

2. Q Twins – Show Me ft. Jaziel Brothers

3. Q Twins – Sobabili

4. Q Twins – Laba Abantu ft. Ntencane & DJ Tira

5. Q Twins – Amanga Abantu ft. Joocy

6. Q Twins – AmaGifts

7. Q Twins – Summer

8. Q Twins – Umuhle ft. Prince Bulo

9. Q Twins – Hamba ft. DJ Tira

10. Q Twins – I Will Always Love You

11. Q Twins – Soka Lami

DOWNLOAD Q Twins – The Gift of Love ZIP File


CHECK ALSO:  EP: DJ TPZ – Music Heals 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply