ARTWORK – Searching, Pt. 1

CHECK ALSO:  Tiga Maine ft Bhlaklyn & Lady Kay – SBWL


George Lesley & Rofhiwa ‘Soultronixx’ Ndou return with another 6-track BANGER! Collaborating with artist such as Dearson, Sphiwe-Caz-Miz, MissFly, Tumelo and more. This EP features the unmistakable sound of , with vocals that are deep and soulful and is guaranteed to create exciting moments on dance floors across the world!

Tracklist below:

– Without You (feat. TimAdeep & Dearson)
– Fantasy (feat. Soulfreakah & Mogomotsi Chosen)
– Time is Now (feat. V Underground & Nutownsoul)
– Never Alone (feat. Tumelo)
– The Walk (feat. Sphiwe Cas Miz & Miss Fly)
– Groove in London (feat. Spinworx)


DOWNLOAD ARTWORK – Searching, Pt. 1

CHECK ALSO:  The Big Hash – I’m Sorry

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply